Yogeswari class JulyJul 05 2021 06:30 - 08:05 UTC

Teaches a classic Jivamukti Open Class at an intermediate/advanced Asana level. Each class explores a different Asana focus. Dharma talks provide an in-depth study of specific Yogic and Buddhist scriptures, such as the Hatha Yoga Pradipika, the Dhammapada, Yoga Sutra or Bhagavad Gita. Yogeswari’s classes are known for seamless Vinyasa sequences and thought provoking teachings, accompanied by a soundtrack of Sanskrit mantras, world music and hip Indian beats.

Intermediate/Advanced Jivamukti Classes
Mondays 6:30-8:05 CET (12:30-2:05 EST)
Thursdays 6:pm-7:35 CET (12:-1:35 EST)

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Shop
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org